Houston Rodeo Concert Schedule 2016

The Houston Rodeo is known for lining up big name musical acts on its main stage and 2016 will be no different.

Featuring the musical talents of Jason Derulo, Miranda Lambert, Pitbull, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney , Kid Rock, Little Big Town, Brad Paisley, Jake Own, Jason Aldean, Shawn Mendes, Billy Currington , Florida Georgia Line and more!.  Tickets for the Houston Rodeo 2016 main stage concerts are not included in fair admission and can be purchased online.

Date Performance Time
Tues, Mar 1 The Band Perry 6:45 pm
Wed, Mar 2 Chris Young 6:45 pm
Thurs, Mar 3 Jason Aldean 6:45 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Jason Derulo 6:45 pm
Sat, Mar 5 Cole Swindell 3:45 pm
Sun, Mar 6 Shawn Mendes 3:45 pm
Mon, Mar 7 Miranda Lambert 6:45 pm
Tues, Mar 8 Pitbull 6:45 pm
Wed, Mar 9 Brett Eldredge 6:45 pm
Thurs, Mar 10 Luke Bryan 6:45 pm
Fri, Mar 11 Darius Rucker 6:45 pm
Sat, Mar 12 Billy Currington 3:45 pm
Sun, Mar 13 Go Tejano Day 3:45 pm
Mon, Mar 14 Kenny Chesney 6:45 pm
Tues, Mar 15 Kid Rock 6:45 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Jake Own 6:45 pm
Thurs, Mar 17 Florida Georgia Line 6:45 pm
Fri, Mar 18 Little Big Town 6:45 pm
Sat, Mar 19 Brad Paisley 3:45 pm
Sun, Mar 20 Kieth Urban 3:45 pm

Tell us about your day at the fair!

You may also like...