Wisconsin State Fair 2015 Concerts

The Wisconsin State Fair 2015 concert series features a number of both well known and up and coming musical talents and well as multiple genre’s to enjoy. There are two stages on the Wisconsin State Fair grounds that offer free musical entertainment included in the price of admission. Tickets to the main stage shows are not included in the price of admission and tickets can be bought online and at the Wisconsin State Fair ticket office in West Allis, Wisconsin.

Main Stage Schedule:

Date Time Artist Tickets
Thurs, Aug 6 7:30pm Boston Tickets
Fri, Aug. 7 8pm Jason Derulo / Jasmine V Tickets
Sat, Aug. 8 7pm Lee Brice & Chris Young Tickets
Sun, Aug. 9 8pm Happy Together Tour (The Turtles / Flo & Eddie / Special Guests) Tickets
Mon, Aug. 10 7:30pm Casting Crowns Tickets
Tues, Aug. 11 7pm Nik Wallenda – High Wire Walker Tickets
Weds, Aug. 12 7pm Under The Sun Tour (Sugar Ray / Better Than Ezra, Uncle Kracker / Eve 6) Tickets
Thurs, Aug. 13 7:30pm Justin Moore Tickets
Fri, Aug. 14 8pm John Kay & Steppenwolf Tickets
Sat, Aug. 15 7pm Hair At The Fair (Dee Snider / Lita Ford / Kix and Lynch Mob) Tickets
Sun, Aug. 16 6pm Kenny Rogers Tickets

Amphitheater Schedule (Free Admission)

Date Time Artist
Thurs, Aug 6 6pm A Capellooza featuring Tonic Sol-fa, The Sound Exchange, and Blend
Fri, Aug. 7 8:30pm Here Come The Mummies
Sat, Aug. 8 8:30pm Here Come The Mummies
Sun, Aug. 9 8pm Kids From Wisconsin
Mon, Aug. 10 8pm Alex Meixner Band
Tues, Aug. 11 8pm Alex Meixner Band
Weds, Aug. 12 8pm Gwen Sebastian
Thurs, Aug. 13 8pm Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone
Fri, Aug. 14 8:30pm Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone
Sat, Aug. 15 8:30pm Salt-N-Pepa
Sun, Aug. 16 6pm Physique Championships / Kids From Wisconsin / Lizzy – The Dream Girl

View tickets for all 2015 Concerts at Wisconsin State Fair Park

Tell us about your day at the fair!

You may also like...